Sesión de Euroscola del 5 de febrero de 2015

On Thursday 5th February, the third Euroscola day in 2015 was held at the European Parliament in Strasbourg. This time  The school San Agustín from Ceuta from Spain participated in Euroscola. Around 550 students and teachers from across the European Union's   member states were in Strasbourg. They came from Belgium, Czech Republic, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom.